Boxing Preview 9/28

Saturday September 28 Who: Errol Spence (25-0 21 KO’s) vs. Shawn Porter (30-2-1 17 KO’s) Where: The Staples Center, Los Angeles When: 9pm EST/6pm PST How: FOX PPV Implications: This is an awesome Welterweight Unification fight for the PBC 147 lb. field. We have the undefeated Olympian Errol Spence, vs the hardened champion Shawn Porter for the IBF and WBC Belts. Errol Spence is the tall smooth Lefty … Continue reading Boxing Preview 9/28

Boxing Preview 8/31

We have the best fighter in the world coming to London this weekend so of course I gotta bring you a little preview. I absolutely cannot wait for this one. Saturday August 31 Who: Vasyl Lomachenko (13-1 10 KO’s) vs. Luke Campbell (20-2 16 KO’s) Where: The O2 Arena, London When: 1pm EST/10am PST How: ESPN+ Implications: Well first off the biggest implication is always that we have the … Continue reading Boxing Preview 8/31

Boxing Preview 8/24

We finally have some relevant boxing on the calendar for this weekend and I am looking forward to a couple big fights. Here is a preview of the action this Saturday! Saturday August 24 Who: Sergey Kovalev (33-3-1 28 KO’s) vs. Anthony Yarde (18-0 17 KO’s) Where: Traktor Arena, Chelyabinsk When: 12:30pm EST/9:30am PST How: ESPN+ Implications: This is the first title defense of Sergey Kovalev’s third reign … Continue reading Boxing Preview 8/24